基板晶圆制造

基板晶圆制造

KLA的基板制造产品组合包括缺陷检查和审查,量测和数据管理系统,旨在帮助基板制造商在整个晶圆制造过程中进行质量管理。专门的晶圆检测和视检设备将评估晶圆表面质量,缺陷检测、计数及类型分类是生产过程及厂晶圆认证的关键步骤。晶圆几何系统通过精确控制的晶圆形状形貌,确保晶圆极其平坦且厚度均匀。数据分析和管理系统会主动识别可能导致良率下降的基板制造工艺偏差。KLA的基板制造系统支持各种基板类型的制程技术开发、量产监控以及最终质量检查,涵盖材料包括硅,原生硅,SOI,蓝宝石,玻璃,GaAs,SiC,GaN,InP,GaSb,Ge,LiTaO3,LiNBO3和 外延晶片。

分类

Surfscan®

对此产品感兴趣或有疑问?
联系我们

Surfscan®

无图案晶圆缺陷检测系统

Surfscan® SP7 无图案晶圆检测系统针对领先的逻辑和内存设计节点可以进行以下认证:用于IC制造(包括EUV光刻)的工艺、材料和设备; 用于基片制造的先进基板(如特级硅晶圆、外延和SOI晶圆); 以及用于设备制造的工艺设备性能。 Surfscan SP7采用具备峰值功率控制的DUV激光光源、全新的光学架构、一系列光斑尺寸变化以及先进的算法,为裸晶圆、光滑和粗糙的薄膜以及精细的光阻和光刻堆栈结构提供灵敏度极高的检测和更好的缺陷分类。 Surfscan SP7也能够作为高分辨率的SURFmonitor™模块进行组合,用于表面质量的表征和细微缺陷的检测,从而协助工艺和设备的认证。

主要应用
工艺认证,设备认证,设备监测,出厂晶圆质量控制,进厂晶圆质量控制,EUV光阻和扫描仪认证,工艺调试
相关产品

Surfscan SP5XP: 无图案晶圆表面检测系统,不仅产量高也具有DUV灵敏度,适用于1Xnm设计节点的IC、基片和设备制造。

Surfscan SP5: 无图案晶圆表面检测系统,不仅产量高也具有DUV灵敏度,适用于2X / 1Xnm设计节点的IC、基板和设备制造。

Surfscan SP3: 无图案晶圆表面检测系统,不仅产量高也具有DUV灵敏度,适用于2Xnm设计节点的IC、基板和设备制造。

对此产品感兴趣或有疑问?
联系我们

eDR7xxx

对此产品感兴趣或有疑问?
联系我们

eDR7xxx

电子束晶圆缺陷检视和分类系统

eDR7380™电子束晶圆缺陷检视和晶圆分类系统可以拍摄高分辨率的缺陷图像,从而精确反映晶圆上的缺陷群体状况。eDR7380内置多种电子光学元件和专用的镜头内探测器,对包括脆弱的EUV光刻层、高宽比沟槽层和电压对比层等在内的各个不同的制程步骤提供缺陷可视化支持。独特的Simul™-6技术可以通过一次测试生成完整的DOI(关注缺陷)柱状分部图,从而精确定位缺陷根源并迅速检测制程偏移。通过如宽光谱图案晶圆检测仪上的IAS™和裸片晶圆检测仪上的OptiSens™等连通功能,eDR7380为KLA检测设备提供了独特连接,以便在IC和晶圆制造制程中加速良率改进。

主要应用
缺陷成像、在线自动缺陷分类和性能管理、裸片晶圆出厂和入厂质量控制、晶圆处置、制程弱点发现、缺陷发现、EUV光刻检查、制程窗口发现、制程窗口认证、晶圆斜面边缘检视。
相关产品

eDR7280: 采用第五代电子束浸没光学元件的电子束晶圆缺陷检视和分类系统,适用于≤16nm设计节点的IC开发和生产。

eDR ®是KLA 公司的注册商标。

对此产品感兴趣或有疑问?
联系我们

WaferSight™

对此产品感兴趣或有疑问?
联系我们

WaferSight™

裸晶圆几何形貌量测系统

WaferSight™2+裸晶圆几何形貌量测系统可为晶圆制造商提供抛光和外延硅晶圆,以及工程和其他先进基板的质量认证。通过生产晶圆平坦度,双面纳米级形貌和高分辨率边缘碾轧数据,WaferSight 2+可生成数据,帮助晶圆制造商确保在批量生产中生产出优质的基板。

主要应用
晶圆制程监控,出厂晶圆质量控制
对此产品感兴趣或有疑问?
联系我们

FabVision®

对此产品感兴趣或有疑问?
联系我们

FabVision®

晶圆制造数据管理

FabVision®数据管理软件能够为晶圆和基板制造商提供实时数据管理。 FabVision对产品的质量、检测和量测信息进行持续的监控、报告和管理。 晶圆制造工艺偏移警报、每日报告和选定数据都可以自动在全球范围内发送,从而实现更好的运营管理。 集成数据库可以进行快速的分析并且快速响应有关产品历史和质量的查询。 根据实时的晶圆生产信息,FabVision可以生成管理、工程和运营所需的数据,实现主动检测可能导致产量损失的晶圆制造工艺偏移。

主要应用
良率分析,晶圆缺陷数据管理,晶圆制造工艺监控,出厂晶圆质量控制
对此产品感兴趣或有疑问?
联系我们

Candela® 8xxx

VCSEL array 图片由 Philips Photonics 提供

对此产品感兴趣或有疑问?
联系我们

Candela® 8xxx

先进的复合半导体材料表面检测

Candela® 8720 复合半导体材料表面检测系统可实现氮化镓相关材料、GaAs基板和外延的工艺控制,并且对生产功率器件,通信和RF器件以及高级LED(即将推出的microLED)生产制造中的关键缺陷具有较高的灵敏。 凭借专利光学设计和检测技术,Candela 8720能够对亚微米级别的缺陷进行检测和分类。目前其他检测方法还不能够持续稳定地识别这些缺陷,因而该系统可用于对生产线和限制良率的缺陷进行监控。

主要应用
工艺监控,设备监控,质量控制
相关产品

Candela® 8420: 复合半导体材料的表面检测。

对此产品感兴趣或有疑问?
联系我们

Candela® CS920

对此产品感兴趣或有疑问?
联系我们

Candela® CS920

表面缺陷检测和光致发光量测的集成解决方案

服务于功率器件制造商的Candela® CS920 SiC基板和外延(epi)晶圆表面缺陷检测系统可以提供高灵敏度的全表面缺陷检测和精确的工艺反馈。 该外延晶圆表面缺陷检测系统有助于帮助工厂改善SiC基板质量,并优化SiC外延和硅基氮化镓工艺中的外延生长良率。 CS920能够捕获对良率至关重要的缺陷,包括亚表面基面位错和各种外延堆垛层错,该系统将表面缺陷检测和光致发光技术集成到同一个检测平台,可显著提升良率并缩短寻找问题根源的时间。

主要应用
工艺监控,设备监控,入厂质量控制,出厂质量控制
对此产品感兴趣或有疑问?
联系我们

Candela® 71xx

对此产品感兴趣或有疑问?
联系我们

Candela® 71xx

硬盘驱动器介质和基板缺陷检测和分类系统

用于硬盘驱动器制造的Candela® 71xx系列先进介质和基板缺陷检测和分类系统有助于最大限度地提高良率并降低硬盘检测成本。 双光路配置可以对关键亚微米缺陷根据其独特的缺陷特征进行分类,其中包括微坑、凸块、颗粒和隐藏的缺陷。 Candela 7110的配置支持手动基板加载和检测,而Candela 7140则提供全自动晶舟盒到晶舟盒的基板加载。

采用高灵敏度(HS)设置选项可以提高裸玻璃和金属基板检测的灵敏度和捕获率。

主要应用
硬盘驱动器工艺和设备监控
对此产品感兴趣或有疑问?
联系我们

Candela® 63xx

对此产品感兴趣或有疑问?
联系我们

Candela® 63xx

硬盘驱动器介质和基板形貌测量和缺陷检测系统

Candela® 63xx 采用双激光检测系统,能够对硬盘驱动器基板和成品介质进行表面检测。 其独特的多通道光学设计可在光滑的金属和玻璃基板表面进行粗糙度和波纹度量测。该平台能够自动检测诸如颗粒和划痕之类的缺陷并对其进行分类。 Candela 6310是一款适用于实验室和小批量生产的手动系统,而Candela 6340则是一款适用于批量生产环境的全自动盒带至盒带系统。

主要应用
硬盘驱动器工艺和设备监测
对此产品感兴趣或有疑问?
联系我们

Are you sure?

You've selected to view this site translated by Google Translate.
KLA China has the same content with improved translations.

Would you like to visit KLA China instead?


您已选择查看由Google翻译翻译的此网站。
KLA中国的内容与英文网站相同并改进了翻译。

你想访问KLA中国吗?

If you are a current KLA Employee, please apply through the KLA Intranet on My Access.

Exit

Substrate Manufacturing

Substrate Manufacturing

KLA’s substrate manufacturing portfolio includes defect inspection and review, metrology and data management systems that help substrate manufacturers manage quality throughout the wafer fabrication process. Specialized wafer inspection and review tools assess wafer surface quality and detect, count and bin defects during production and as a critical part of outgoing wafer qualification. Wafer geometry systems ensure the wafer shape is extremely flat and uniform in thickness, with precisely controlled wafer shape topography. Data analysis and management systems proactively identify substrate fabrication process excursions that can lead to yield loss. KLA’s substrate manufacturing systems support process development, production monitoring and final quality check of a broad range of substrate types including silicon, prime silicon, SOI, sapphire, glass, GaAs, SiC, GaN, InP, GaSb, Ge, LiTaO3, LiNBO3, and epitaxial wafers.

Categories

Surfscan®

Interested in this product or have questions?
Contact Us

Surfscan®

Unpatterned Wafer Defect Inspection Systems

The Surfscan® SP7 unpatterned wafer inspection system supports leading-edge logic and memory design nodes through qualification of: processes, materials and tools, including those for EUV lithography, for IC manufacturing; advanced substrates, such as prime silicon, epitaxial, and SOI wafers, for substrate manufacturing; and process tool performance for equipment manufacturing. Using a DUV laser source with peak power control, a novel optical architecture, a range of spot sizes and advanced algorithms, the Surfscan SP7 delivers ultimate sensitivity and enhanced defect classification at high throughput for bare wafers, smooth and rough films, and fragile resists and litho stacks. The Surfscan SP7 also integrates a high resolution SURFmonitor™ module that characterizes surface quality and detects subtle defects, helping qualify processes and tools.

Applications

Process qualification, Tool qualification, Tool monitoring, Outgoing wafer quality control, Incoming wafer quality control, EUV resist and scanner qualification, Process debug

Related Products

Surfscan SP5XP: Unpatterned wafer surface inspection system with DUV sensitivity and high throughput for IC, substrate and equipment manufacturing at the 1Xnm design nodes.

Surfscan SP5: Unpatterned wafer surface inspection system with DUV sensitivity and high throughput for IC, substrate and equipment manufacturing at the 2X/1Xnm design nodes.

Surfscan SP3: Unpatterned wafer inspection system with DUV sensitivity and high throughput for IC, substrate and equipment manufacturing at the 2Xnm design node.

Interested in this product or have questions?
Contact Us

eDR7xxx

Interested in this product or have questions?
Contact Us

eDR7xxx

e-Beam Wafer Defect Review and Classification Systems

The eDR7380™ electron-beam (e-beam) wafer defect review and wafer classification system captures high resolution images of defects, producing an accurate representation of the defect population on a wafer. With a wide range of electron optics and a dedicated In-Lens Detector, the eDR7380 supports defect visualization across process steps, including fragile EUV lithography layers, high aspect ratio trench layers and voltage contrast layers. Unique Simul™-6 technology produces a complete DOI pareto in one test for accurate defect sourcing and faster excursion detection. With connectivity features, such as IAS™ for broadband optical patterned wafer inspectors and OptiSens™ for bare wafer inspectors, the eDR7380 provides unique linkage to KLA inspectors for faster yield learning during IC and wafer manufacturing.

Applications

Defect imaging, Automatic inline defect classification and performance management, Bare wafer outgoing and incoming quality control, Wafer dispositioning, Hotspot discovery, Defect discovery, EUV print check, Process window discovery, Process window qualification, Bevel edge review.

Related Products

eDR7280: Electron-beam wafer defect review and classification system with fifth-generation e-beam immersion optics for ≤16nm design node IC development and production.

eDR® is a registered trademark of KLA Corporation.

Interested in this product or have questions?
Contact Us

WaferSight™

Interested in this product or have questions?
Contact Us

WaferSight™

Bare Wafer Geometry Metrology Systems

The WaferSight™ 2+ bare wafer geometry metrology system qualifies polished and epitaxial silicon wafers, and engineered and other advanced substrates for wafer manufacturers. By producing wafer flatness, dual-sided nanotopography and high-resolution edge roll-off data, the WaferSight 2+ produces the data that helps wafer manufacturers ensure that first quality substrates are being produced in volume production.

Applications

Wafer process monitoring and control, Outgoing wafer quality control

Interested in this product or have questions?
Contact Us

FabVision®

Interested in this product or have questions?
Contact Us

FabVision®

Data Management for Wafer Fabrication

FabVision® data management software provides real-time data management for wafer and substrate manufacturers. FabVision continuously monitors, reports and manages product quality, inspection and metrology information. Wafer fabrication process excursion alerts, daily reports and selected data can be sent automatically worldwide to better manage operations. The integrated database enables quick analysis and response to inquiries about product history and quality. With real-time wafer production information, FabVision produces the data needed by management, engineering and operations to proactively detect wafer fabrication process excursions that can lead to yield loss.

Applications

Yield analysis, Wafer defect data management, Wafer fabrication process monitoring, Outgoing wafer quality control

Interested in this product or have questions?
Contact Us

Candela® 8xxx

VCSEL array image courtesy of Philips Photonics

Interested in this product or have questions?
Contact Us

Candela® 8xxx

Advanced Surface Inspection for Compound Semiconductor Materials

The Candela® 8720 compound semiconductor material surface inspection system enables GaN-related materials, GaAs substrate and epi process control with high sensitivity to critical defects for production of power devices, communications and RF devices, and advanced LEDs (as well as upcoming microLEDs). With its proprietary optical design and detection technology, the Candela 8720 detects and classifies sub-micron defects that are not consistently identified by current inspection methods, supporting production-line monitoring for yield-limiting defects.

Applications

Process monitor, Tool monitor, Quality control

Related Products

Candela® 8420: Surface inspection for compound semiconductor materials.

Interested in this product or have questions?
Contact Us

Candela® CS920

Interested in this product or have questions?
Contact Us

Candela® CS920

Integrated Solution for Surface Defect Detection and Photoluminescence Metrology

The Candela® CS920 SiC substrate and epitaxy (epi) wafer surface defect inspection system for power device manufacturers provides full-surface, high-sensitivity defect inspection and accurate process feedback. This epi wafer surface defect detection system helps the industry improve SiC substrate quality, as well as optimize the epitaxial growth yields for both SiC epi and GaN-on-silicon processes. The CS920 enables significantly enhanced yield and reduced time-to-root cause by integrating surface defect detection and photoluminescence technology in one inspection platform capable of capturing yield-critical defects including sub-surface basal plane dislocations and all epi stacking faults.

Applications

Process monitor, Tool monitor, Incoming quality control, Outgoing quality control

Interested in this product or have questions?
Contact Us

Candela® 71xx

Interested in this product or have questions?
Contact Us

Candela® 71xx

Hard Disk Drive Media and Substrates Defect Inspection and Classification Systems

The Candela® 71xx Series advanced media and substrate defect detection and classification system for hard disk drive manufacturing helps maximize yield and lower hard disk inspection cost. A dual optical path configuration enables classification of unique defect signatures for critical submicron defects, such as micro-pits, bumps, particles and buried defects. The Candela 7110 configuration supports manual loading of substrates for inspection, while the Candela 7140 provides fully automated cassette-to-cassette substrate loading.

A high sensitivity (HS) option provides enhanced sensitivity and capture rate for both bare glass and metal substrate inspection.

Applications

Hard disk drive process and tool monitoring

Interested in this product or have questions?
Contact Us

Candela® 63xx

Interested in this product or have questions?
Contact Us

Candela® 63xx

Hard Disk Drive Media and Substrates Topography Measurement and Defect Inspection System

The Candela® 63xx dual laser-based inspection system provides surface inspection of hard disk drive substrates and finished media. Its unique multi-channel optical design enables roughness and waviness metrology measurements on both smooth metal and glass substrates. Defects, such as particles and scratches, can be automatically detected and classified using the same platform. The Candela 6310 is a manual system suited for both laboratory and low volume production, while the Candela 6340 is a fully automated cassette-to-cassette system for production environments.

Applications

Hard disk drive process and tool monitoring

Interested in this product or have questions?
Contact Us

Ready to get started?

Contact Us

Are you sure?

You've selected to view this site translated by Google Translate.
KLA China has the same content with improved translations.

Would you like to visit KLA China instead?


您已选择查看由Google翻译翻译的此网站。
KLA中国的内容与英文网站相同并改进了翻译。

你想访问KLA中国吗?

If you are a current KLA Employee, please apply through the KLA Intranet on My Access.

Exit