先进封装中的检测与量测

先进封装中的检测与量测

KLA在先进晶圆级封装中的晶圆检测和量测系统,通过在日益复杂的制造过程中提供可追溯性,为芯片制造商提供提高良率所需的数据。更小的特征尺寸、新的集成方案以及将多个组件异构集成到单个封装元件中导致了更严格的制程控制需求。我们的系统帮助工程师快速检测、解决和监控偏差,从而更好地控制质量,提高器件性能。

CIRCL-AP

对此产品感兴趣或有疑问?
联系我们

CIRCL-AP

全表面晶圆缺陷检测、量测和检查集群系统

CIRCL™-AP是由多个模块所组成的集群设备,提供高产量的全表面检测、量测和检查,让先进晶圆级封装(AWLP)实现高效的工艺控制。 CIRCL-AP设备被多个需要高灵敏度的AWLP应用所采用,其中包括2.5D / 3D集成,晶圆级芯片级封装(WLCSP)和扇出型晶圆级封装(FOWLP)。 CIRCL-AP支持接合、薄化和翘曲基板,为铜(Cu)柱,凸块,硅通孔(TSV),再分布层(RDL)和其他封装工艺流程提供实际验证的工艺控制和监控策略。

主要应用
工艺监控,出厂质量控制(OQC), 设备监控,背面监控,边缘良率监控,工艺设备认证
对此产品感兴趣或有疑问?
联系我们

Kronos 1190

对此产品感兴趣或有疑问?
联系我们

Kronos 1190

晶圆级封装检测系统

Kronos™ 1190图案化晶圆检测系统配有高分辨率的光学部件,可以在包括3D IC和高密度扇出式封装(HDFO)在内的先进晶圆级封装(AWLP)应用中为工艺开发和生产监控提供业界最高灵敏度的关键缺陷检测。DefectWise™ 集成人工智能(AI)作为系统级解决方案,极大地提高了灵敏度、生产效率和分类准确性,从而解决过杀和漏检的挑战。DesignWise™ 通过直接设计输入完善了FlexPoint™ 精确定位目标检测区域的能力,并进一步减少了无价值缺陷的检出数量。 Kronos 1190系统支持键合、减薄、翘曲和切割后的基板,可以经济高效的为包括切割后、预键合、铜焊盘图案化、铜柱、凸块、硅通孔(TSV)和再分布层(RDL)在内的工艺步骤提供低至150nm的缺陷检测能力。

主要应用
缺陷发现、工艺调试、工艺监控、设备监控、出厂质量控制(OQC)
相关产品

CIRCL-AP: Kronos检测技术也可作为CIRCL缺陷检测、量测和检查集群设备的一个模块。

对此产品感兴趣或有疑问?
联系我们

WI-2280

对此产品感兴趣或有疑问?
联系我们

WI-2280

多基板缺陷检测和量测系统

WI-2280自动光学检测和量测系统可以对各种晶圆基板上的微电子器件进行检测和测量,支持LED,VCSEL和其他集成电路应用中的晶圆级封装和切割后质量控制。 它能够处理2到8英寸的完整晶圆,以及FFC或环形环上的已切割晶圆。 凭借其检测和2D量测功能,WI-2280系统可以提供如下反馈:晶圆表面质量、晶圆切割质量以及凸块、焊盘和铜柱的临界尺寸和叠对质量。 该系统采用IRIS(ICOS检查和分类软件),可以提供缺陷检查和重新分类,从而加快良率学习并改进工艺控制。

主要应用
工艺监控,出厂质量控制(OQC),设备监控
对此产品感兴趣或有疑问?
联系我们

Zeta-5xx/6xx

对此产品感兴趣或有疑问?
联系我们

Zeta-5xx/6xx

先进封装量测系统

Zeta-5xx系列光学轮廓仪是全自动300mm晶圆量测系统,能够测量包括凸块高度、RDL(再分布层)CD、UBM(凸块下金属化)台阶高度、薄膜厚度和晶圆弯曲等各种应用,这些对先进晶圆级封装中的工艺控制都至关重要。 该系统采用多种光学模式,因此在单个系统上就可以实现多种类型的测量从而节省时间并降低成本,而由此产生的高分辨率3D图像和分析可以为工艺反馈周期提供所需数据并进而推动良率提升。 对于针对面板的晶圆级封装应用,Zeta-6xx系列轮廓仪具备自动化面板操作功能,并具备与5xx系列相同的量测测量功能。

主要应用
工艺监控,出厂质量控制(OQC), 设备监控
对此产品感兴趣或有疑问?
联系我们

Klarity®

对此产品感兴趣或有疑问?
联系我们

Klarity®

自动化缺陷和良率数据分析

Klarity® Defect 自动化缺陷分析和数据管理系统通过识别实时偏移可以协助晶圆厂缩短良率提升周期。 Klarity Defect所采用的Klarity SSA(空间特征分析)分析模块可以提供缺陷特征的自动化检测和分类,并显示工艺问题。 Klarity ACE XP 的高级良率分析系统可帮助晶圆厂获取、保留并且共享良率提升经验,从而在晶圆厂内外协同良率提升。 Klarity 系统使用直观的决策流分析,帮助工程师轻松创建定制分析,支持批次处置、抽样检查、缺陷源分析、 SPC 设置和管理以及偏移通知等应用。 Klarity Defect, Klarity SSA 和 Klarity ACE XP 在全厂范围内构建良率解决方案,自动精简缺陷检测、分类和检查的数据,重点显示与问题根源和数据分析相关的信息。 Klarity 数据让 IC, 封装, 复合半导体和 HDD 制造商可以尽早采取纠正措施,从而加速良率提升和产品上市。

主要应用
缺陷数据分析,晶圆处置,工艺和设备的偏移识别,空间特征分析,良率分析,良率预测
对此产品感兴趣或有疑问?
联系我们

Are you sure?

You've selected to view this site translated by Google Translate.
KLA China has the same content with improved translations.

Would you like to visit KLA China instead?


您已选择查看由Google翻译翻译的此网站。
KLA中国的内容与英文网站相同并改进了翻译。

你想访问KLA中国吗?

如果您当前是KLA员工,请通过My Access上的KLA Intranet进行申请。

退出

Wafer Inspection and Metrology for Advanced Packaging

Wafer Inspection and Metrology for Advanced Packaging

KLA’s wafer inspection and metrology systems for advanced wafer-level packaging provide the data required for chip manufacturers to increase yield by providing traceability throughout their increasingly complex manufacturing processes. Smaller feature sizes, new integration schemes and the heterogeneous integration of multiple components into single packages result in tighter process control requirements. Our systems allow engineers to quickly detect, resolve and monitor excursions to provide greater control of quality for improved device performance.

CIRCL-AP

Interested in this product or have questions?
Contact Us

CIRCL-AP

All-Surface Wafer Defect Inspection, Metrology and Review Cluster System

CIRCL-AP is a cluster tool with multiple modules, covering all-surface inspection, metrology and review at high throughput for efficient advanced wafer-level packaging (AWLP) process control. The CIRCL-AP tool is utilized for multiple AWLP applications requiring high sensitivity including 2.5D/3D integration, wafer-level chip scale packaging (WLCSP) and fan-out wafer-level packaging (FOWLP). With support for bonded, thinned and warped substrates, CIRCL-AP provides production-proven process control and monitoring strategies for Cu-pillars, bumps, through silicon vias (TSVs), redistribution layer (RDL) and other packaging process flows.

Applications
Process monitor, Outgoing Quality Control (OQC), Tool monitor, Backside monitor, Edge yield monitor, Process tool qualification
Interested in this product or have questions?
Contact Us

Kronos 1190

Interested in this product or have questions?
Contact Us

Kronos 1190

Wafer-Level Packaging Inspection Systems

The Kronos 1190 patterned wafer inspection system with high resolution optics provides best in class sensitivity to critical defects for process development and production monitoring in advanced wafer-level packaging (AWLP) applications including 3D IC and high-density fan-out (HDFO). DefectWise integrates Artificial Intelligence (AI) as a system level solution, delivering a large boost in sensitivity, productivity and classification accuracy to address the challenges of overkill and defect escapes. DesignWise refines the FlexPoint precisely targeted inspection areas with direct design input to further reduce nuisance. Supporting bonded, thinned, warped and diced substrates, the Kronos 1190 system enables cost-effective defect inspection down to 150nm in critical process steps like post-dicing, pre-bonding, patterning of Cu pads, Cu pillars, bumps, through silicon vias (TSVs) and redistribution layers (RDL).

Applications
Defect discovery, Process debug, Process monitor, Tool monitor, Outgoing Quality Control (OQC)
Related Products

CIRCL-AP: The Kronos inspection technology is also available as a module on the CIRCL defect inspection, metrology and review cluster tool.

Interested in this product or have questions?
Contact Us

WI-2280

Interested in this product or have questions?
Contact Us

WI-2280

Multi-Substrate Defect Inspection and Metrology Systems

The WI-2280 automated optical inspection and metrology systems inspect and measure microelectronic devices on a variety of wafer substrates, supporting wafer-level packaging and post-dicing quality control for LED, VCSEL and other integrated circuit applications. It is capable of handling whole wafers from 2 to 8 inches and diced wafers on FFC or a hoop ring. With both inspection and 2D metrology capability, the WI-2280 systems provide feedback on the wafer surface quality; wafer dicing quality; and, critical dimension and overlay quality of bumps, pads and copper pillars. The systems are designed with IRIS (ICOS Review and Classification Software), which offers defect review and reclassification, for faster yield learning and improved process control.

Applications
Process monitor, Outgoing Quality Control (OQC), Tool monitor
Interested in this product or have questions?
Contact Us

Zeta-5xx/6xx

Interested in this product or have questions?
Contact Us

Zeta-5xx/6xx

Advanced Packaging Metrology Systems

The Zeta-5xx Series optical profilers are fully automated 300mm wafer metrology systems capable of measuring a variety of applications such as bump height, RDL (redistribution layer) CD, UBM (under bump metallization) step height, film thickness and wafer bow, which are critical to process control in advanced wafer-level packaging. Multi-mode optics save time and reduce cost by enabling a wide variety of measurement types on the single system, while the resulting high resolution 3D images and analysis provide the data required to enable process feedback cycles to drive yield improvement. For panel based wafer-level packaging applications, automated panel handling is available on the Zeta-6xx Series profilers, which offer the same metrology measurement capability as the 5xx Series.

Applications
Process monitor, Outgoing Quality Control (OQC), Tool monitor
Interested in this product or have questions?
Contact Us

Klarity®

Interested in this product or have questions?
Contact Us

Klarity®

Automated Defect and Yield Data Analysis

Klarity® Defect automated defect analysis and data management system helps fabs achieve faster yield learning cycles through real-time excursion identification. Klarity® SSA (Spatial Signature Analysis) analysis module for Klarity Defect provides automatic detection and classification of defect signatures that indicate process issues. Klarity® ACE XP advanced yield analysis system helps fabs capture, retain and share yield learning within and across fabs for yield acceleration. Klarity systems utilize an intuitive decision flow analysis, allowing engineers to easily create customized analyses that support applications such as lot dispositioning, review sampling, defect source analysis, SPC setup and management, and excursion notifications. Klarity Defect, Klarity SSA and Klarity ACE XP form a fab-wide yield solution that automatically reduces defect inspection, classification and review data to relevant root-cause and yield-analysis information. Klarity data helps IC, packaging, compound semi and HDD manufacturers take corrective action sooner, resulting in accelerated yield and better time to market.

Applications
Defect data analysis, Wafer disposition, Process and tool excursion identification, Spatial signature analysis, Yield analysis, Yield prediction
Interested in this product or have questions?
Contact Us

Ready to get started?

Contact Us

Are you sure?

You've selected to view this site translated by Google Translate.
KLA China has the same content with improved translations.

Would you like to visit KLA China instead?


您已选择查看由Google翻译翻译的此网站。
KLA中国的内容与英文网站相同并改进了翻译。

你想访问KLA中国吗?

If you are a current KLA Employee, please apply through the KLA Intranet on My Access.

Exit