表面轮廓仪

P-7 and Zeta-20 product image

表面轮廓仪

我们的探针式和光学轮廓仪提供全面的表面量测功能,以满足工程和研究团体的需求。 轮廓仪不仅仅限于台阶高度、纹理和应力分析等方面,还将测量提升到了新的水平。

86-21-38619788 ext 63765 欢迎洽谈

Alpha-Step D-500 Stylus Profiler

Alphastep D-500 product image

Alpha-Step D-500 Stylus Profiler

Alpha-Step D-500探针式轮廓仪能够测量从几纳米到1200微米的2D台阶高度。 它还可以在研发和生产环境中支持粗糙度、翘曲度和应力的2D测量。

产品详细

Alpha-Step D-600 Stylus Profiler

Alphastep D-600 product image

Alpha-Step D-600 Stylus Profiler

Alpha-Step D-600探针式轮廓仪能够测量从几纳米到1200微米的2D和3D的台阶高度。 它还可以在研发和生产环境中支持粗糙度、翘曲度和应力的2D和3D测量。

产品详细

P-7 Stylus Profiler

P-7 product image

P-7 Stylus Profiler

P-7建立在市场领先的P-17台式探针轮廓分析系统的成功基础之上。它保持了P-17技术的卓越测量性能,并作为台式探针轮廓仪平台提供了极高的性价比比。P-7为几纳米到一毫米的台阶提供高度测量功能,适用于生产和研发环境。

产品详细

P-17 Stylus Profiler

P-17 product image

P-17 Stylus Profiler

P-17是业界领先的台式探针式轮廓仪,是40多年的表面量测经验的结晶。 P-17能够测量从几纳米到一毫米的台阶高度,适用于生产和研发环境。

产品详细

P-170 Stylus Profiler

P-170 product image

P-170 Stylus Profiler

P-170是cassette-to-cassette探针式轮廓仪,将行业领先的P-17台式系统的测量性能和经过生产验证的HRP-260的机械传送臂相结合。 这样的组合为机械传送臂系统提供了极高的性价比,并且适用于半导体,化合物半导体和相关行业。

产品详细

HRP®-260 Stylus Profiler

HRP-260 product image

HRP®-260 Stylus Profiler

HRP®-260是一款高分辨率cassette-to-cassette探针式轮廓仪。 HRP的性能经过生产验证,能够进行自动化晶圆装卸、可为半导体、化合物半导体、高亮度LED、数据存储和相关行业提供服务。

产品详细

MicroXAM-800 Optical Profiler

MicroXAM-800 product image

MicroXAM-800 Optical Profiler

MicroXAM-800 光学轮廓仪是一种非接触式3D表面形貌测量系统。 MicroXAM的白光干涉仪支持相位和垂直扫描干涉测量,可以对纳米级别到毫米级别的特征进行测量。

产品详细

Zeta-20 Optical Profiler

Zeta-20 product image

Zeta-20 Optical Profiler

Zeta-20台式光学轮廓仪是非接触式3D表面形貌测量系统。 该系统采用ZDot专利技术和Multi-Mode (多模式)光学系统,可以对各种不同的样品进行测量:透明和不透明、由低至高的反射率、由光滑至粗糙的纹理,以及纳米至毫米级别的台阶高度。

产品详细

Zeta-300 Optical Profiler

Zeta-300 product image

Zeta-300 Optical Profiler

Zeta-300光学轮廓仪是一种非接触式3D表面形貌测量系统。 该系统采用集成隔离选项和灵活的配置,可处理尺寸更大的样品。 Zeta-300采用ZDot专利技术和Multi-Mode (多模式)光学系统,可以对各种不同的样品进行测量:透明和不透明、由低至高的反射率、由光滑至粗糙的纹理,以及纳米至毫米级别的台阶高度。

产品详细

Zeta-388 Optical Profiler

Zeta-388 product image

Zeta-388 Optical Profiler

Zeta-388光学轮廓仪是一种非接触式3D表面形貌测量系统。 该系统采用集成隔离选项,以及用于全自动测量的盒带装卸。 Zeta-388采用ZDot专利技术和Multi-Mode (多模式)光学系统,可以对各种不同的样品进行测量:透明和不透明、由低至高的反射率、由光滑至粗糙的纹理,以及纳米至毫米级别的台阶高度。

产品详细

准备好了吗?

联系我们

KLA-Tencor 正式更名为KLA

我们更新了网站整体形象来配合新名称-创新与乐观主义者推动科技的发展

继续浏览网站
访问‘愿景展望’

Share

Alpha-Step D-500 Stylus Profiler

Alpha-Step D-500 Stylus Profiler

The Alpha-Step D-500 stylus profiler is capable of measuring 2D step heights from a few nanometers to 1200µm. It also supports 2D measurements of roughness, bow and stress for R&D and production environments.

Product Details

Alpha-Step D-600 Stylus Profiler

Alpha-Step D-600 Stylus Profiler

The Alpha-Step D-600 stylus profiler is capable of measuring 2D and 3D step heights from a few nanometers to 1200µm. It also supports 2D and 3D measurements of roughness, plus 2D bow and stress for R&D and production environments.

Product Details

P-7 Stylus Profiler

P-7 Stylus Profiler

The P-7 builds on the success of the market leading P-17 benchtop stylus profiling system. It includes the superior measurement performance of the P-17 technology in a platform that offers a great price-to-features ratio for a benchtop stylus profiler. The P-7 offers step height measurement capability for steps from a few nanometers to one millimeter, for production and R&D environments.

Product Details

P-17 Stylus Profiler

P-17 Stylus Profiler

The P-17 is an industry leading benchtop stylus profiler, built on over 40 years of surface metrology experience. The P-17 is capable of measuring step height from a few nanometers to one millimeter, for production and R&D environments.

Product Details

P-170 Stylus Profiler

P-170 Stylus Profiler

The P-170 is a cassette-to-cassette stylus profiler combining the P-17's industry leading benchtop system measurement performance with the HRP®-260's production proven handler. This combination offers a great price-to-performance ratio for a handler-based system serving the semiconductor, compound semiconductor and related industries.

Product Details

HRP®-260

HRP®-260

The HRP®-260 is a high-resolution, cassette-to-cassette stylus profiler. The HRP offers production proven performance with automated wafer handling capability serving the semiconductor, compound semiconductor, high brightness LED, data storage and related industries.

Product Details

MicroXAM-800

MicroXAM-800

The MicroXAM-800 optical profiler is a non-contact, 3D surface topography measurement system. The MicroXAM’s white light interferometer supports phase and vertical scanning interferometry to measure features from nanometers to millimeters.

Product Details

Zeta-20

Zeta-20

The Zeta-20 benchtop optical profiler is a non-contact, 3D surface topography measurement system. The system is powered by patented ZDot technology and Multi-Mode optics, enabling measurement of a variety of samples: transparent and opaque, low to high reflectance, smooth to rough texture, and step heights from nanometers to millimeters.

Product Details

Zeta-300

Zeta-300

The Zeta-300 optical profiler is a non-contact, 3D surface topography measurement system. The system incorporates integrated isolation options and configuration flexibility to handle larger samples. The Zeta-300 is powered by patented ZDot technology and Multi-Mode optics, enabling measurement of a variety of samples: transparent and opaque, low to high reflectance, smooth to rough texture, and step heights from nanometers to millimeters.

Product Details

Zeta-388

Zeta-388

The Zeta-388 optical profiler is a non-contact, 3D surface topography measurement system. The system incorporates integrated isolation options and includes a cassette-to-cassette handler for fully automated measurements. The Zeta-388 is powered by patented ZDot technology and Multi-Mode optics, enabling measurement of a variety of samples: transparent and opaque, low to high reflectance, smooth to rough texture, and step heights from nanometer to millimeters.

Product Details

Ready to get started?

Contact Us