Share


Candela Support Inquiry Form

For support numbers on profilers, select from the following:

United States

Country/Area Sales Representative
United States: Attn: Don Weiss
Phone: 408-875-4373
don.weiss@kla-tencor.com

KLA-Tencor
Attn: Brian Crawford
KLA-Tencor
Phone: 603-559-1101
brian.crawford@kla-tencor.com

[ Return to Top ]

Asia

Country/Area Sales Representative
Mainland China, Shanghai, Hong Kong, Macau Scientech Engineering Corp. (Shanghai)
Attn: Harrison Lee
Room 1301-1303, Baoan Building, 800 Dongfang Road
Pudong New Area Shanghai, China 200122
Phone: 86-21-5820-0880
Fax: 86-21-5820-0368
harrison.lee@scientech.com.cn
Japan






KLA-Tencor Japan (Yokohama Head Office)
Attn: Takashi Saeki or Toshitaka Baba
YBP East Tower 7F
134 Godo-cho, Hodogaya-ku,
Yokohama-city, Kanagawa
240-0005 Japan
Phone: +81 45-335-8200
Fax: +81 45-335-8222
takashi.saeki@kla-tencor.com
toshitaka.baba@kla-tencor.com
Korea Picocentral Co., Ltd.
Attn: Kevin (Eui Rae) Kim
Phone: 82-31-786-0437
kevin.kim@picocentral.co.kr
Singapore, Thailand, Malaysia, Philippines KLA-Tencor (Singapore) Pte Ltd
Attn: Toshitaka Baba
4 Serangoon North Avenue 5
Singapore 554532.
Phone: 65-6367-6788
Fax: 65-6761-7687
toshitaka.baba@kla-tencor.com
Taiwan, R.O.C. Scientech Corporation
Attn: Rex Hsu
No. 182, Bade Road
Hsinchu, Taiwan 300, R.O.C.
Phone: 886-3-516-5177
Fax: 886-3-516-5797
rex.hsu@scientech.com.tw

[ Return to Top ]

Europe

Country/Area Sales Representative
Europe KLA-Tencor
Attn: Stephane Sztur
33-47-618-1434
stephane.sztur@kla-tencor.com

KLA-Tencor
Attn: Brian Crawford
KLA-Tencor
Phone: 603-559-1101
brian.crawford@kla-tencor.com

[ Return to Top ]

Follow us on